Mav PRIDE: Positivity, Respect, Integrity, Determination, Empathy

Basketball (Girls JV)

NEWS

Basketball (Girls JV) Scores cover photo
Basketball (Girls JV) Scores
Basketball (Girls JV) Scores cover photo (school logo)
Basketball (Girls JV) Scores
Basketball (Girls JV) Scores cover photo
Basketball (Girls JV) Scores
Basketball (Girls JV) Scores cover photo (school logo)
Basketball (Girls JV) Scores

No images have been published yet.

2023 - 2024 SEASON SCORES

Record: 12 - 0 - 0

Event Date Scores

West Lafayette Jr-Sr High School (A)

Sat, Jan. 27 2024

11:00 AM EST

Junior Varsity vs West Lafayette
57 - 21 (Win)
DETAILS

Western (H)

Thu, Jan. 25 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Western
56 - 32 (Win)
DETAILS

Anderson (A)

Fri, Jan. 19 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Anderson
38 - 31 (Win)
DETAILS

Danville (A)

Tue, Jan. 16 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Danville
48 - 20 (Win)
DETAILS

Richmond High School (H)

Sat, Jan. 6 2024

7:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Richmond High School
66 - 23 (Win)
DETAILS

Benton Central (H)

Thu, Jan. 4 2024

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Benton Central
45 - 44 (Win)
DETAILS

Harrison (H)

Thu, Dec. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Harrison
DETAILS

Lafayette Jeff (A)

Tue, Dec. 12 2023

5:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Lafayette Jeff
50 - 6 (Win)
DETAILS

Kokomo (H)

Fri, Dec. 8 2023

7:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Kokomo
DETAILS

Marion (A)

Sat, Dec. 2 2023

12:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Marion
DETAILS

Parke Heritage High School (A)

Tue, Nov. 21 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Parke Heritage High School
DETAILS

IU Health Hoops Classic (H)

Thu, Nov. 16 2023

7:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Twin Lakes Senior High School
51 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

IU Health Hoops Classic (H)

Tue, Nov. 14 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Twin Lakes Senior High School
44 - 17 (Win)
DETAILS

Logansport High School (A)

Fri, Nov. 10 2023

6:00 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Logansport
48 - 15 (Win)
DETAILS

Clinton Prairie (H)

Tue, Nov. 7 2023

5:30 PM EST

Junior Varsity vs Clinton Prairie
53 - 10 (Win)
DETAILS

Cascade (H)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Junior Varsity vs Cascade
48 - 7 (Win)
DETAILS

COACHES

  • Head Coach

    Erik Moore

  • Assistant Coach

    Brady Knoy

  • Assistant Coach

    Joe Marsh

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Mav PRIDE:

VISIT STORE