Mav PRIDE: Positivity, Respect, Integrity, Determination, Empathy

EVENTS 7/2/23 - 7/7/24


Calendar Event Date Location

Volleyball (Girls V)

HSE vs McC (H)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

10:00 AM EDT

McCutcheon High School (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

HSE vs Warsaw (H)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

12:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

McC vs Warsaw (H)

Sat, Aug. 12 2023

2:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Zionsville Community High School (A)

Mon, Aug. 14 2023

5:30 PM EDT

Zionsville

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Fishers High School (A)

Wed, Aug. 16 2023

7:30 PM EDT

Fishers

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Brebeuf Jesuit (A)

Wed, Aug. 23 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Brebeuf Jesuit

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Kokomo High School (A)

Thu, Aug. 24 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Kokomo High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Yorktown High School (A)

Sat, Aug. 26 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Yorktown High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

West Lafayette (A)

Tue, Aug. 29 2023

7:00 PM EDT

West Lafayette

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Lafayette Jefferson High School (H)

Thu, Aug. 31 2023

7:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Noblesville (A)

Tue, Sep. 5 2023

7:15 PM EDT

Noblesville

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School (A)

Tue, Sep. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Western Boone Jr-Sr High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Harrison (A)

Thu, Sep. 14 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Harrison

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

The Y Classic (A)

Sat, Sep. 16 2023

10:30 AM EDT

The Academy Sports Complex

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Brownsburg (H)

Tue, Sep. 19 2023

7:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Logansport High School (H)

Thu, Sep. 21 2023

7:00 PM EDT

McCutcheon (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Lady Irish Invite (A)

Sat, Sep. 23 2023

9:00 AM EDT

Cathedral

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Avon (H)

Tue, Sep. 26 2023

7:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Benton Central (H)

Thu, Sep. 28 2023

6:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Carmel (H)

Tue, Oct. 3 2023

7:30 PM EDT

McCutcheon High School (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Central Catholic (A)

Wed, Oct. 4 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Central Catholic

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

NCC (H)

Sat, Oct. 7 2023

10:00 AM EDT

McCutcheon High School (Resler (main) Gym)

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Thu, Oct. 12 2023

6:00 PM EDT

Logansport

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

11:00 AM EDT

Logansport

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Sectional (A)

Sat, Oct. 14 2023

7:00 PM EDT

Logansport

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Regional (A)

Sat, Oct. 21 2023

12:00 PM EDT

Homestead High School

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

Semi State (A)

Sat, Oct. 28 2023

TBD

TBA

DETAILS

Volleyball (Girls V)

State Finals (A)

Sat, Nov. 4 2023

6:30 PM EDT

Ball State Univ.

DETAILS

SHOW SUPPORT FOR Mav PRIDE:

VISIT STORE