Athletic Staff Directory

Assistant Principal & Athletic Director

RYAN WALDEN
RWALDEN@TSC.K12.IN.US
765-474-6714

Transformational Purpose Statement: I lead and serve to support students in developing the traits of empathy, integrity, & commitment in an environment that values education-based athletics.

Asst. Athletic Director/Coordinator of Student Activities

PETE OSTERMAN
PEOSTERMAN@TSC.K12.IN.US
765-474-6714

Transformational Purpose Statement: I work to develop and foster an environment where student-athletes exemplify what it means to: compete with integrity, work hard for a common goal, and treat the game with the utmost respect

Athletic Administrative Assistant

ALICIA ALBERTS
AKALBERTS@TSC.K12.IN.US
765-474-6714

 

Name Fall Sports Email
Keith Spalding Girls Golf kspalding23@gmail.com
Megan Ulrich Girls Cross Country mlulrich@tsc.k12.in.us
Branko Isailovic Girls Soccer goladymavs@gmail.com
Larry Boener Boys Cross Country lboener@tsc.k12.in.us
Boyd Wheeler Boys Soccer iuwheeler@yahoo.com
Sara Sutter Volleyball ladymavsvb@gmail.com
Ken Frauhiger Football kfrauhiger@tsc.k12.in.us
Gina Bunch

Cory Rush

Unified Football gmbunch@tsc.k12.in.us

clrush@tsc.k12.in.us

Rachel Purser Boys Tennis rachelpurser13@gmail.com

 

Name Winter Sports Email
Jeff Knoy Girls Basketball jknoy@tsc.k12.in.us
Tyler Scherer Boys Basketball tascherer@tsc.k12.in.us
Chuck Wallace Wrestling ckwallace@tsc.k12.in.us
Christina Lapins Coed Swimming cllapins@gmail.com
Andrew Chorpenning Coed Swimming archorpenning@tsc.k12.in.us
Judie Johnson Gymnastics judiejohnson@gmail.com
Arika Strimel Cheerleading astrimel@hotmail.com

 

Name Spring Sports Email
Tristan McIntyre Baseball tristanmcintyre@gmail.com
Kelsey Rummel Softball kjrummel@tsc.k12.in.us
Larry Boener Boys Track lboener@tsc.k12.in.us
Earl Coleman Girls Track egcoleman@tsc.k12.in.us
Liz All

Gina Bunch

Unified Track ejgagnon@tsc.k12.in.us

gmbunch@tsc.k12.in.us

Rachel Purser Girls Tennis rachelpurser13@gmail.com
Josh Frauhiger Boys Golf jbfrauhiger@tsc.k12.in.us
Name Email
Brian Fabries Athletic Trainer bfabries@iuhealth.org
Lucas Woody Strength/Agility Coach lwoody@humanmovementlafayette.com