Mav Club Team Representatives

2017‐18 Mav Club

President

Leo Hertling - hertling@purdue.edu

  

Secretary

Matt Pearson - pearsonm@purdue.edu

 

Concessions Director

Terry Strawser - lafayind@yahoo.com  

Jim Strawser -  JimStrawser@yahoo.com

 

Communications Director

Manju Howard - manjubeth@gmail.com

 

Team Representatives 

Baseball

Amy Shuman - amy.shuman@subaru-sia.com

 

Basketball ‐Boys

open

 

Basketball ‐Girls

Kim Little - kim@frostymanagement.com

 

Cheerleading

Brenda Wallar - brendasimlerwallar@gmail.com

 

Cross Country ‐Boys

Paul Riehle - pauljenriehle@tds.net

 

Cross Country ‐Girls

Jen Farley - jenfarley1968@gmail.com

 

Football

Alan Williams - alan10508@gamil.com

 

Golf‐Boys

Jenny Garriott - jwcgarriott@hotmail.com

 

Golf ‐Girls

Open

 

Soccer ‐Boys

Past President Dann VanHoosier - dannv@purdue.edu

 

Soccer ‐Girls

Sharyl Neibert - neiberts@purdue.edu          

Marta Crowe - crowe@purdue.edu

 

Softball

Dusty Robinson - d_rob_7@yahoo.com

 

Swimming ‐Boys

Jason Huycke - huycke1@gmail.com

 

Swimming ‐Girls

Tony Donoho - tony_donoho@andersonsinc.com

 

Tennis ‐Boys

Missy Oakley - moakley1@hotmail.com

Kathy O'Donnell - odieclan@frontier.com

 

Tennis ‐Girls

Karin Schurman - kaschurman@tsc.k12.in.us

 

Track ‐Boys

Sandi Herring - sherring1969@hotmail.com

 
 

Track ‐Girls

Kathy Spitalniak - k.spitalniak78@comcast.net

 

Volleyball

Tim Balensiefer - timb@tbirddesign.com

 

Wrestling

Tami Brubaker - jaytamash@yahoo.com