Mav Club Team Representatives

2016‐17 Mav Club

Team Representatives

 

Baseball

Treasurer Kim Giroux - bgiroux442@aol.com

 

Basketball ‐Boys

Jill Bares - jebares@frontier.com

 

Basketball ‐Girls

Lynne Carmony - carmonyv@purdue.edu

 

Cheerleading

Kim Hoebel - khoebel@purdue.edu

 

Cross Country ‐Boys

 Tina Cornell - Tcornell@mbah.com

 

Cross Country ‐Girls

Jen Farley - jenfarley1968@gmail.com

 

Football

Alan Williams - alan10508@gamil.com

Alan & Shelly Bays - shellymbays@gmail.com

 

Golf‐Boys

Kristi Gaeta - jsjgaeta@yahoo.com

 

Golf ‐Girls

Open

 

Soccer ‐Boys

President Dann VanHoosier - dannv@purdue.edu

 

Soccer ‐Girls

Vickie Denson - vjdenson@westlafayettepd.us

 

Softball

Open

 

Swimming ‐Boys

Jason Huycke - huycke1@gmail.com

 

Swimming ‐Girls

Tony Donoho - tony_donoho@andersonsinc.com

 

Tennis ‐Boys

Rodney Tucker - rodney.tucker.c866@statefarm.com

 

Tennis ‐Girls

Karin Schurman - kaschurman@tsc.k12.in.us

 

Track ‐Boys

Sandi Herring - sherring1969@hotmail.com

 
 

Track ‐Girls

Sandi Herring - sherring1969@hotmail.com

 

Volleyball

Tim Balensiefer - timb@tbirddesign.com

 

Wrestling

Vice President Leo Hertling - hertling@purdue.edu  

 

Concessions Director

Terry Strawser - lafayind@yahoo.com  

Jim Strawser -  JimStrawser@yahoo.com

 

Secretary

Matt Pearson - pearsonm@purdue.edu

 

Communications Director

Manju Howard - manjubeth@gmail.com