Intramural Basketball

McCutcheon Intramural Basketball League

2014 -2015 Champions

Congratulations to Captain Jayden Williams and the Brown team for winning the Intramural Championship! They defeated the Faculty in the semi-finals and the White team in the championship, 31-27.

Congratulations as well to Captain Trae Brown and the Grey team for defeating Gold in the B Bracket championship.

Thanks again to all for making this year so enjoyable!

2014-15 Sechedule